Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today!
 
Home Town Garage Doors. Family Owned & Operated.  Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today! Whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, repair or parts replacement, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.
West Knoxville / Farraqut
865.219.3163
Bearden / Downtown
865.622.3403
Fountain City / Hall / Powell
865.684.4724
South Knoxville
865.686.5945
 
 
 
 
We service all brands of garage doors and garage door openers, both residential and commercial. We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customer’s driveway. Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction. From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention.
 

Home Town Garage Door Installation and Repair Reviews/Testimonials from our Knoxville, Tennessee customers.  If you would like to submit your review, please click HERE.
Read what people are saying about Home Town Garage Doors in

Knoxville, TN and surrounding areas

5 of 5 Stars
5.0 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.


Garage Door Repairs, Sales, Parts and Installation in Knoxville, Tennessee and surrounding areas
Garage Door Repairs Parts Sales and Installation in Knoxville, Tennessee and surrounding areas
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Customer Reviews for Knoxville, TN Garage Door Sales, Repairs, and Installations
Schedule Your Appointment Today!


We pride ourselves on our Service.

To send us your comments or testimonial, please fill out our handy form or email us.

 
Customer reviews from Knoxville, TN:
-by September 9, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician that came out was absolutely amazing. He knew what the problem was right away and got straight to work on it. He let me know everything that he was doing to my door and explained it all. I would definitely recommend using your company.


-by September 5, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
Your technician came to my house to replace my garage springs and he would recommend to replace the rollers too, which made the garage operate a lot smoother. Everything was done timely, and I would recommend your company to anyone else.


-by August 26, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
Your company’s technician was very pleasant and our appointment went very well. We have used your company several times, and every time we have been pleased with your work.


-by August 25, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician was very polite and nice. He did the repair work in a very timely manner.


-by August 18, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
I just wanted to thank your company. The technician that came to my home was very nice and knew exactly what he was doing. I would recommend you to anyone.


-by August 2, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The young man who came to my home was very kind and professional. He did a great job on the repair. The technician was very nice and business-like. He had the repair work done in a timely matter. I will be using your company again and I will be sure to recommend your company as well.


Reset codes on garage door opener - by , October 20, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called Home Town Garage Doors for a security issue. I needed to get my codes changed ASAP. The tech told me to hit my lock button to lock the garage door until he could get here to change the codes for my remotes and also my keypad. My issue was fixed and I now feel safe and couldn't be happier.


Extension spring and safety cables - by , August 2, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
This company is great. They came after hours on a weekend and didn't charge me anything extra. They got my wife's car out first and then fixed the door better than it had ever been without charging me an arm and leg. They gave me several different options to choose from. The tech was very professional and the office even called me the following day just to make sure everything was ok. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND HOME TOWN GARAGE DOORS!


New springs, center bearing and end bearing plates - by , June 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how much I appreciate your company and your technician! He came out to my home late last night and worked on my door. He was very pleasant and professional. He is one very fine young man and did a great job. I would highly recommend your company.

Customer reviews from Knoxville, TN Surrounding Service Areas:

-by September 12, 2017
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
I've sold my home, and have to be out by the end of the month, but a couple of days ago, something went wrong with my garage door! I couldn't get it to open without manually pushing on it. Within 2 days, the repairman, Jeffrey, was able to get it fixed, and now it works as well as a brand new door! He added some bracing to prevent future damage, too. He was kind and courteous and knew what he was doing. I would recommend Home Town Garage Doors to anyone needing repair work done. A great job done at 1/3 the price of a new door. Thank you, Jeffrey!


-by September 4, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician was courteous, polite, and had great craftsmanship. He knew exactly what he was doing. The vendor forgot some of the parts with the door, but the technician knew just what to do and had the door put up and working perfectly with other parts that he had with him. I enjoyed having him as a guest at my home.


-by August 29, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
I have never met a kinder more honest young man in my life. He explained what he was going to do and was very pleasant. If I wasn’t retired I would enjoy your tech as an employee. I highly recommend your company and your technician.


-by August 29, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician did a great job. He was a gentleman and was very nice. He did excellent fixing our garage door.


-by August 21, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
Your tech came out to our home and found the problem right away. He replaced our safety eyes for us and now our door is working like it should be again.


-by August 20, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician did very well on our door. He was courteous, polite, and very professional. I will recommend your company to my family and friends, and if we need your help in the future we will call your company.


Garage door off track - by , June 14, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
These are top notch workers! When your garage door won't close, you need someone to come out right away. I definitely don't feel comfortable with leaving it overnight. You need to call Home Town Garage Doors. There are no hassles, hidden fees, etc. None of that stuff. Honest, quick, and they did the job right.

FB
FB FB FB
FB


GIVE US A CALL


We will answer your questions and, if needed, schedule a service call.



REQUEST AN ESTIMATE


GARAGE DOOR PARTS, SALES, REPAIRS AND INSTALLATION
Garage Door Discount Coupons and Specials

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover
Support Our Troops.  We are a standing member with the BBB.  We belong to the International Door Association

From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention. We are dedicated to the point of obsession, and we thank our clients for recognizing our hard work with their referrals and repeat business.

We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customer’s driveway.

Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction.

Garage Door Reviews

So whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door parts replacement or hardware, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

         
 
 
 

We service all brands, including:
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Allstar, Allister/Pulsar, Amarr, Chamberlain, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger, and Clopay Pro Series
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Craftsman, Delta, Fimbel, Garaga, Genie, Home Depot, and our own Home Town Garage Doors
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including LiftMaster, Linear Access, Lowe's, NSQ, Lynx, Marantec, and Martin
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Megacode, Multi-Code, Linear, Raynor, and Sears
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Stanley, Wayne Dalton, Westinghouse
We service Allstar Allistor/Pulsar Garage Doors, Amarr Garage Doors, Chamberlain Garage Doors, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger Garage Doors, Clopay Garage Doors, Craftsman Garage Doors, Delta 3 Garage Doors, Fimbel Paunet Garage Doors, Garaga Garage Doors, Genie Garage Doors, The Home Depot Garage Doors, Home Town Garage Doors, LiftMaster Garage Doors, Linear Access Garage Doors, Lowe’s Garage Doors, NSW/Lynx Garage Doors, Marantec Garage Doors, Martin Garage Doors, Megacode Garage Doors, Multi-Code/Linear Garage Doors, Raynor Garage Doors, Sears Garage Doors, Stanley Garage Doors, Wayne Dalton Garage Doors, Westinghouse Garage Doors, and more.